Miami Lodge 495

Order of the Arrow

Lodge Leadership Structure

Below is the structure of our Lodge Executive Committee for 2017. If you'd like to volunteer to fill any of our Vacant positions, please contact the Lodge Chief or Lodge Adviser. If you'd like to know more about what each position's responsibilities are, head over to the LEC Position Descriptions page to read an overview of each position.

  • Lodge Chief: Brad Sorrell
    Lodge Adviser: Drew Turner
    Council Staff Adviser: Jeff Schiavone
    • Vice Chief of Inductions: Cody Wright
      Associate Adviser of Inductions: Jim Cunningham
      • Ceremonies Chairman: Matthew Cunningham
        Committee Adviser: Jim Cunningham
      • Elangomat/Nimat & Brotherhood Chairman: Colin Turner 
        Committee Adviser: Vacant
      • Service Chairman:  Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Dick Baker
      • Food Service Chairman: Robert Dillon
        Committee Adviser: Mike Dillon
    • Vice Chief of Operations: Scott Jackson
      Associate Adviser of Operations: Larry Hodapp
      Lodge Registrar: Vacant
      • Secretary: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Drew Turner
      • Communications & Publications Chairman: Nathan Turner
        Committee Adviser: Drew Turner
      • Trading Post Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Larry Hodapp
      • Camping Promotions Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Vacant
      • Historian Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Jana Bateman
    • Vice Chief of Program: Austin Dues
      Associate Adviser of Program: Vacant
      • Fellowship Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Vacant
      • Recognition Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Brother Andrew Kosmowski
    • Vice Chief of Chapter Support: Jordan Marsh
      Associate Adviser of Chapter Support: Shawn Collins
      • Wayne Trace Chapter Chief: Jimmy Normile
        Wayne Trace Adviser: Travis Cassel
      • Two Rivers Chapter Chief: Nathan Topp
        Two Rivers Chapter Adviser: Steve Akers
      • Sunwatch Chapter Chief: Cody Wright
        Sunwatch Chapter Adviser: Louis Wright
      • Wright Brothers Chapter Chief: Vacant
        Wright Brothers Chapter Adviser: Shawn Collins
      • Unit Elections Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Vacant
      • Troop Representative Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Vacant
      • Service Chairman: Vacant
        Committee Adviser: Greg Neff
    • Vice Chief of Cub Relations: Tim Poag
      Associate Adviser of Cub Relations: Brother Andrew Kosmowski
    • Vigil Chief: Eric Wathen
      Vigil Adviser: Joe Koos
Copyright © 1999-2017 Miami Lodge 495. Website design and hosting by Centerville Technologies, LLC.
Miami Lodge 495 is part of the Miami Valley Council, BSA in Dayton, OH.